„the framework:seasonal series of fund-raising audio releases continues with issue #4, another superb compilation of previously unreleased sounds by artists working int he field recording community. this selection features new names as well as several you’ve certainly heard before, all of whom are new to framework editions’ release series. flavien gillié, france jobin, francisco lopez, jay-dea lopez, luís antero, maile colbert, stefan paulus, terje paulsen, and yannick dauby with olivier feraud.“


Individual track details can be found on the release page HERE